User login

2019 Milford Rotary Scholarship Awardees

2019 Milford Scholarship Awardees

Congratulations to the 2019 Milford Rotary Scholarship Awardees!

Cindy Lin, Milford High School - $6,000 Garbutt Family Trust Scholarship - received first of $1500/year for four years;

Timothy Venable, Veritas Academy - $2,000 Traditional Scholarship;

Dylan Carnright, Cape Henlopen High School - $2,000 Traditional Scholarship;

Dalianny Corporan, Sussex Technical High School - $2,000 Traditional Scholarship;

Amaya Wright, Delmarva Christian School - $2,000 Joseph L. Warnell Scholarship

Daniel Zang (not present), Milford High School will receive his third year $2000 renewal of the Garbutt Family Trust Scholarship via mail.